My Name

January 21, 2010 trixiecat

Trixie is a nickname for Beatrix, which means “bringer of joy.” That’s a good name for me, judging by the look on people’s faces when they see me. I don’t know why John wanted to name me Corndog when I first came to the library. I don’t see the resemblance at all!
To see a list of the most popular cat names click here.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. iplks&hellip  | 

    HAMburger maybe, but not corndog! You can be such a HAM!

    • 2. John&hellip  | 

      Corn Dog would have been a great name because you have some yellow fur, it has the word Dog in it, you came during neewollah and it’s hilarious.

      • 3. trixiecat&hellip  | 

        Corn Dog is a corny name!

    • 4. trixiecat&hellip  | 

      Can I have a hamburger the next time I stay with you? Or some ham? As for being a ham, what do you expect? I’m the star attraction of the library!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Archives

  •  
